Event Details

  • Date:

Dear Members:

Due to the pandemic, the 2020 Annual Meeting for CIPLA will be conducted virtually at 7:00 PM on Wednesday, June 17, 2020.

An election of new officers for the 2020-2021 association-year will be held. The new officer candidates will be the following:

President: Benjamin C. White of Murtha Cullina LLP
Vice-President: Leslie-Anne Maxwell of Cantor Colburn LLP
Secretary: Raymond W. Zenkert of GTC Law Group PC & Affiliates
Treasurer: Jeffrey J. Scepanski of Ohlandt, Greeley, Ruggiero & Perle LLP

A link to the virtual Annual Meeting has been separately sent to CIPLA membership.

We are planning to have a Lobster Bake at the usual location on Wednesday, September 16, 2020 as the first meeting of the upcoming association-year. Hopefully, the virus will cooperate enough to make this possible.

We look forward to seeing you at the virtual Annual Meeting.


J. Robert Dean

CIPLA President