DATE:	June 4, 2018
TO:	All CIPLA Members
FROM:	J. Robert Dean, Secretary
SUBJECT:	Report of Nominating Committee

In keeping with Section VI of the By-Laws, the Nominating Committee of the CIPLA proposes the following slate of Officers, Board of Governors and Committeemen for consideration at the 2018 annual meeting, scheduled for June 13, 2018, at Penfield Pavilion II, Fairfield, Connecticut.

Nominations for Officers:

President:	Michael Cartona
Vice President:	J. Robert Dean
Secretary:	Benjamin White
Treasurer:	Anne Maxwell

Nominations for Board of Governors in addition to the Officers:

Andy I. Corea	Erica Dorsey
Ian J.S. Lodovice	Benjamin Lehberger
Scott Lydon	Grant Ehrich

Nominations for Nominating Committee:

Stephen P. McNamara (Chairman) Gene Fleischhauer Dale Carlson Marina F. Cunningham Gene S. Winter Michael Grillo

Nominations for Membership Committee in addition to the President:

Mark Giarratana (Chairman) Alfred Fressola

Nominations of candidates for officers, Board of Governors and elected committeemen, other than those made by the Nominating Committee, may be made in writing, signed by any three (3) members of the Association and submitted to the Secretary not less than five (5) days before the annual meeting.

The election of Officers shall be held during the business portion of the annual meeting.